Connect with us

ARM-powered

How to watch the fall Google Pixel launch event today

Google big fall Pixel launch event is a few short hours away, do you know when and where to watch the event? We’re here to help, below we have included all the details so you don’t miss any of the surprise announcements today.

Watch it right here

We have included the video above and you can watch it right here at 10am PT, 11am MT and 1PM ET. We will be reporting on the event, Pixel 6, Pixel 6 Pro, a possible Pixel foldable, a potential Pixelbook and so much more. Hit the button below and get signed up to get notified about all the latest news.

A former industry insider and tech industry enthusiast.

Comments