Connect with us

Apps

How to watch Microsoft’s Build 2021 conference and get the event wallpapers here

Microsoft’s annual Build conference is kicking off today in an online-only format. Microsoft’s Build conference is normally centered around updates to Windows, Office, Azure and developer tools. The action will take place over two days starting today at 9am PT / 10am MT / 12pm ET.

How to watch all 48 hours of the action

In order to watch beyond today’s keynote, you will need to register here. Registering is free, but required for access to the over 300 sessions beyond the keynote embedded below. Already registered? Sign in here. Check out the conference schedule and set your schedule here.

Microsoft Build wallpapers

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

A former industry insider and tech industry enthusiast.

Advertisement
Comments