Connect with us

Gaming

Watch Nintendo Direct live stream right here

Published

on

Nintendo’s live stream begins at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10 PM GMT. During the 50-minute livestream Nintendo will share what is coming to the Switch in 2021. The company hasn’t hosted a full live stream since Semptember 2019. The company already confirmed on Twitter that it would detail information on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, while leaving out detail information.

Other information will be centered around games coming to Switch this year.

Comments

Subscribe

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,276 other subscribers