Connect with us

Gaming

Minecraft Dungeons is out tomorrow, Here’s when and how to get it

Minecraft’s brand-new experience, Minecraft Dungeons is available starting tomorrow, here’s how and when you can pre-order the game and pre-install it.

Global Launch on May 26th

You can find your time-zone below for when you will have access to the game.

  • 8 AM GMT
  • 1 AM PDT
  • 4 AM EDT
  • 9 AM BST
  • 10 AM CEST
  • 5 PM JST
  • 6PM AEST

Availability

Minecraft Dungeons will be available for PC, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Xbox Game Pass (for which XCloud is said to be included). PS4 and Nintendo Switch pre-order listings are not available ahead of time, we will update this article on May 26th, when all versions are available. You can find links to Xbox Game Pass, PC and Xbox Pre-order listings from both Amazon and Best Buy.

Only $14.99 for 1-month

Xbox Game Pass is like “the Netflix of Gaming,” where you can pay a subscription and play a vast library of games on demand. Minecraft Dungeons is pre-installable with Xbox Game Pass, so buy your one-month Xbox Game Pass from either Amazon or Best Buy and download it early.

Only $19.99

If you want to own the game for your PC, then purchase the game through Amazon or Best Buy below.

Minecraft Dungeons PC

Only $19.99

If you want to own the game for your Xbox, then purchase the game through Amazon or Best Buy below.

Minecraft Dungeons Xbox

Retail $299 now $289 at Amazon and $249 at Best Buy

Retail $499 now $329.99 at Amazon and $299 at Best Buy

Nintendo Switch Lite

Nintendo Switch

15″ Surface Book 3

13.5″ Surface Book 3

A former industry insider and tech industry enthusiast.

Advertisement
Comments